If you need to remove a user from your team, follow these steps:

  1. Click on your user icon in the top right-hand corner of the platform to access 'Settings'
  2. Click on ‘Members’ 
  3. On the right-hand side, click the trash icon for the user you’d like to remove
  4. Click ‘Delete’ when asked to confirm

Did this answer your question?