Before a user can collaborate on campaigns, add/update publications or review reports, they must be added to your Team. Once added to your Team, users can then be added to collaborate on Publications or Campaigns and receive notifications.

  1. Click on your Organization name in the left-hand navigation
  2. Click ‘More’ in the top right corner, then select 'Team'
  3. Click 'New Invitation' and add details for the new user
  4. The new user will receive an email notification prompting them to create a password and sign in

Assigning Roles

By default, new users will be added with a Standard role, which only allows them to view reports. An Administrator role is required to accept campaigns, see billing information and make updates to your organization. To change a user’s role, please follow the steps below.

  1. Follow the steps above to open the 'Team' section
  2. Under the ‘Role’ heading, click the pencil icon to edit a user’s role
  3. Select which role you’d like this user to have
  4. Hit ‘Save’

Adding collaborators to a publication

By default, users do not have automatic access to the publications under your organization. You need to assign them to the ones you’d like them to have access to.

  1. Follow the steps above to open the 'Team' section
  2. Under the ‘Publication’ heading, click ‘Assign to Pub’
  3. Select your publication from the drop-down menu
  4. Hit ‘Add’

Next Step: Receiving, Reviewing and Accepting Campaigns

Did this answer your question?