If you need to remove a user from your team, follow these steps:

  1. Click on your user icon in the top right-hand corner of the platform to access ‘Settings
  2. Click on the ‘Members’ tab
  3. On the right-hand side, click the trash icon for the user you’d like to remove 
  4. Click ‘Delete’ when asked to confirm

Next Step: Setting up the StudioStack Story Amplification Tool

Did this answer your question?